Band: The Dana Gaynor Band
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Country: USA
Year: 2015
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 50:57

1. Power to the People
2. Black Moon
3. The Frenchman's Wife
4. Ghost Train
5. Good Time Feeling
6. In the Land of the Fool's Gold
7. Money City
8. No More Shadows
9. Road to Oblivion
10. Rockabilly Billionaire
11. Run for the Money
12. The Damage Is Done
13. Tip My Hat to the Maker
14. I'm Tired and I Want to Go to Bed